Healthy Choice Meal

I had to run for groceries this morning and it was getting close to lunch time so I grabbed myself a lunch to heat up. These were on sale for 2/$5.00. The Bacon & Smokey Cheddar Chicken was the tastiest looking one. It always gets me that what’s on the box NEVER looks like what you get.

After 5 minutes, between heating and resting, I had lunch. It was a decent sized portion for myself and looked much more appetizing on a plate then it had in the microwave container it came in. This was a pretty tasty, healthy, microwavable meal. I would get it again.

This entry was posted in Tried Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

